[APPS] Clibe brings tablet journaling social

Ever since purchasing my iPad I’ve been on a hunt for a journal app that allows me to express my creative side.  I’m not shy about my love for visual note taking from sources like OgilvyNotes and new iOS app, Clibe looks like a great way for me to take a stab at it.   The application allows users to keep visual journals integrating text, brush-strokes and images via your library, iPad camera or Facebook account and place them right in the journal, doctor and manipulate them.

In addition, Clibe takes things a step further by allowing people to publish their journals in private mode or for all the world to see via their journal gallery.

The app is still in its infancy so give them a chance but I think the concept of social-journaling is a pretty interesting one.  It’s prompted me to go out and buy my first tablet pen to get the most of the experience.

Check out the site at:  http://www.myclibe.com

Leave a Reply

